



Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of Odisha & Affiliated to BPUT, Rourkela

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

The Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is constituted with the following members vide Notification No: SEC/073 /22 dated 21/01/2022.

Dr. (Mrs.) Bini Sarangi	Member, GB, SEC	Convener	09431179030	icc@seemantaengg.ac.in
Prof.(Dr.) M.R.Pani	Principal	Member	09437085460	principal@seemantaengg.ac.in
Prof.(Er.)M.N.Mohanta	Dean, Administration	Member	09861119192	mnmohanta@seemantaengg.ac.in
Prof.(Dr.) A.K.Sahu	Dean, Academic	Member	09437612637	ajitsahu@seemantaengg.ac.in
Mrs. Sarojini Sethi	Associate Prof., ETC	Member	09439663733	sarojinisethi@seemantaengg.ac.in
Mrs. Suchismita Behera	Asst. Prof., CSE	Member	09437218195	suchismitabehera@seemantaengg.ac.in
Mrs. Bandana Nayak	Asst. Prof.,ETC	Member	09861313381	bandananayak@ seemantaengg.ac.in
Mrs. Swagatika Mishra	MIST* (NGO)	Member	08895067855	mistorissa@gmail.com

*MIST: Mission for Improvement of Society and Tribes

Address for Communication:

The Convener, ICC Seemanta Engineering College Jharpokharia, Mayurbhanj Odisha – 757086.

e-mail: icc@seemantaengg.ac.in Website: www.seemantaengg.ac.in